New Scholl Light Legs πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Product Description

New Scholl Light Legs stimulates the blood circulation to the whole leg in order to help prevent leg fatigue. Scientifically proven technology weave Fibre-Firm apples a gradual pressure from the ankle all the way up to the top of the legs, stimulating circulation as it goes and helping to strengthen and shape legs. For comfort they are made of a smooth silky feel breathable elastic fibre.

Not only this but due to the 60 dense weave they provide long term wear and retain their properties for up to 100 washes without losing properties and colour.

Weave: 60 DEN.

 

Composition

77% Nylon, 23% Spandex 60 denier opaque, gradual pressure 4-10mmHg, reinforcement in the toe

Action

  • The gradual pressure stimulates blood circulation to the entire length of the leg, preventing their fatigue and pain.
  • Breathable tights are stable for up to 100 washes without losing their shape and color.
  • Super comfortable and stretchy fibres gently oppress legs to give them a better shape.
  • Technology plexus Scholl Fibre-party β„’ provides a gradual pressure from the ankles up to the top of the legs, stimulating circulation through gentle pressure strengthening and shaping legs.

Usage of the medical device as these are compression tights

To ensure long-lasting wear tights, make sure your nails and toes do not have sharp edges that could drag tights causing holes and holes. Remove jewellery that could catch on pantyhose.

First Impressions

The box is a pretty standard Scholl design, they tell you what your getting without glamouring it up. You would be able to see this on the shelf not a problem by the Scholl’s trade mark yellow band but apart from that nothing really I can say about the box.

The tight’s:

My first impression is that they are thicker then a standard 20 den I’m used to, but not by much. They feel really smooth with a solid colour. I know a lot of women do the sniff test and I’m the same. With these they smell machine washed and new to me. No lingering chemical smell that some tights have with them. The waist band seems really stretch which was put to the test by partner seeing how far it could go. It never broke and went back to shape.

2 Week Trail of New Scholl Light Legs

Day 1

The Morning: For me, they fit like a glove which I was very suprised at. I normally have a little losening around the knee and bum. Due to this I feel very confident. The tights seem to be taliored to the shape of the full leg literally. With a fully visible foot, ankle, calf and thigh every thing matchs beautifully. Even my bum feels good.

The Evening: Time to take off. When walking around they went too tight, they didn’t sag anywhere, again a strange concept to me as normally they do. They were breathable as working in kitchen they need to be. It’s the first time I haven’t had sweaty tired legs, feet or bum for that matter in years. It’s as though my legs have been in spa all day not at work.

Day 2

Nothing really has changed they still make my legs feel amazing after a day at work. But what I want to focus on today is the fact that with out reading the instructions, I threw them in the washing machine. They came out great just like new. They held there elastic and there colour perfectly. Getting really impressed by these.

After 1 Week

Day 8 : The DOG. My Ayla who I love to piece with her lap cuddles. Has “attempted” to put a hole in my New Scholl Light Legs. Notice the word “attempted”. These tights have nothing on her, CONSIDERING SHE PUT A HOLE IN MY JEANS. The tights survived, thinking that these are industructable. on a different note. They are still going through the washing maching and coming out like just boxed tights (Wash No4)

After 2 Weeks

There is nothing I can say about these tights that isn’t good they are still surviving the washing machine (Wash 10). Coming out like new. Solid colour, good shine, good shape. They make my legs feel and look great. My legs can breath. I feel like I can do more as my legs are not so tired anymore.

Β My Review

The box itself is lets face it nothing to look at. It’s a standard design for selling a pair of tights. The only thing noticeable is the Scholl Logo. So moving on to the New Scholl Light Legs, the tights are comforable and durable. They are perfect, gorgeous looking, make you feel sexy no matter your size, camouflage imperfections and are indestructible.

The Compression aspect of these tights have 3-degrees of compression with the main compression on the ankle and the calf, the smallest exerted on the thigh. Scholl promises this will improve circulation via stimulation and it sure worked for me. They promised that it will help to strengthen your legs, oh boy did it help me with that. Now we get on to the shapes legs. The tights reduced my ankles swelling which helped with the shape. Eliminated all my usual problems with heavey tired legs. But they made my legs look great by hiding the imperfections.

Overall, I’m giving New Scholl Light Legs 5 Stars out of 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

New Scholl

 

Leave a comment